Skip to main content

Bell Schedules for Forest Park

FOREST PARK BELL SCHEDULE - 

2021-2022

Kindergarten Regular Day

AM Class: 8:25am – 11:45am

PM Classes: 11:35am – 2:55pm

 

Kindergarten AM/PM together

ALL STUDENTS ATTEND (TBD)

8:25am – 11:45am

 

----------------------------

Grades 1-6

8:30-2:55

Minimum Day Every Wednesday

8:30-1:30

Additional Minimum Days

Thursday, August 19

Friday, August 20

Monday, November 15

Tuesday, November 16

Thursday, November 18

Friday, November 19

Thursday, April 14

Thursday, June 2

Friday, June 3

Monday, June 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRIMARY REGULAR SCHEDULE

Grades 1-3

 

INTERMEDIATE REGULAR SCHEDULE

Grades 4-6

 

8:27-8:30

 

Students Lineup

 

8:27-8:30

 

Students Lineup

8:30-10:00

Instruction

8:30-10:00

Instruction

10:00-10:10

Recess

10:00-10:10

Recess

10:10-11:10

Instruction

10:10-12:10

Instruction

11:10-11:55

Lunch/Recess

12:10-12:55

Lunch/Recess

11:55-12:10

Recess/Prep

12:55-1:40

Instruction

12:10-1:40

Instruction

1:40-1:50

Recess

1:40-1:50

Recess

1:50-2:55

Instruction

1:50-2:55

Instruction

2:55

Dismissal

2:55

Dismissal

 

 

 

First Day of School:   

Aug. 18th

Last Day of School:

June 6th

 

Back to School Night:

Intermediate grades 4-6 Sept. 13th 

Primary grades K-3 Sept. 14th

Time: 5:00-6:00

Parent/Teacher Conferences:

11/15
11/16
11/17
11/18
11/19


Open House:

May 17th

Time: 5:00-6:00 

Vacations & Holidays:  

Labor Day: Sept.6
Veterans Day: Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 24-26

No School March 18

No School April 15
No school Dec 24
Winter Break: Dec. 27-Jan. 7
M.L.King Jr.: Jan. 17
Presidents' Day: Feb. 21
Spring Break: Apr. 18-22
Memorial Day: May 30