Skip to main content

Forest Park Staff Directory

Phone: (510) 713-0141 | Fax: (510) 713-7866

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Denise Mapelli dmapelli@fusdk12.net   53121 Office Administration Principal
Michelle Guerrero mguerrero@fusdk12.net   53122 Office Administration Assistant Principal
Jansi Santhakumar jsanthakumar@fusdk12.net   53100 Office Administration School Secretary
Shelly Gluth sgluth@fusdk12.net   53127 Office Administration Attendance
Padma Nandury pnandury@fusdk12.net   53120 Office Administration Office Assistant
Katie Kim skim@fusdk12.net   53126 Office Administration Counselor
Stephanie Chan sachan@fusdk12.net   53203 203 Kinder AM Teacher
Patricia Fisico pfisico@fusdk12.net   53205 205 Kinder AM Teacher
Rachel Rule rrule@fusdk12.net   53201 201 Kinder PM Teacher
Kavita Narayanamurthy knarayanamurthy@fusdk12.net   53201 201 Kinder AM Teacher
Megan Young mmhuey@fusdk12.net   53203 203 Kinder PM Teacher
Deborah Fischl dfischl@fusdk12.net   53204 204 1st Teacher
Qiang Ma qma@fusdk12.net www 53206 206 1st Teacher
Laura Morgan lmorgan@fusdk12.net www 53208 208 1st Teacher
Kaufman Katie kkaufman@fusdk12.net   53202 202 1st Teacher
Samantha Vu svu@fusdk12.net www 53301 301 1st Teacher
Joyce Aguilar jaguilar@fusdk12.net www 53307 307 2nd Teacher
Melinda Bockes mbockes@fusdk12.net www 53306 306 2nd Teacher
Patty Hay phay@fusdk12.net   53308 308 2nd Teacher
Geetu Kumar gkumar@fusdk12.net www 53303 303 2nd Teacher
Linda Rusch lrusch@fusdk12.net www 53303 303 2nd Teacher
Jennifer Davis jadavis@fusdk12.net   53209 209 3rd Teacher  
Elyssa Ledesma eledesma@fusdk12.net www 53211 211 3rd Teacher
Catherine Parente cparente@fusdk12.net   53207 207 3rd Teacher
Elena Hoexter ehoexter@fusdk12.net   53302 302 2nd/3rd Teacher
Clement Tan ctan@fusdk12.net www 53214 214 3rd  Teacher
Diana Hsu dhsu@fusdk12.net   53403 403 4th Teacher
Mona Lele mlele@fusdk12.net www 53304 304 4th Teacher
Julie Monahan jmonahan@fusdk12.net www 53304 304 4th Teacher
Michele Munro mmunro@fusdk12.net www 53402 402 4th Teacher
Lisa

Loya

lquelendrino@fusdk12.net   53401 401 4th Teacher
Lihoe King lking@fusdk12.net   53405 405 5th Teacher
Amy Kinoshita afurukawa@fusdk12.net www 53406 406 5th Teacher
Riley Taylor rmtaylor@fusdk12.net   53504 504 5th Teacher
Taylor Lowinger tlowinger@fusdk12.net www 53501 501 4th/5th Teacher
John Gallagher jgallagher@fusdk12.net< www 53408 408 5th/6th Teacher
Tony Barreto tbarreto@fusdk12.net   53502 502 6th Teacher
Robin Jennings rjennings@fusdk12.net www 53505 505 6th Teacher
Veenu Soni vsoni@fusdk12.net   53505 505 6th Teacher
Solaiman Ahmadi sahmadi@fusdk12.net   53407 407 6th Teacher
Kaycee Calleja kcalleja@fusdk12.net   53404 404 6th Teacher
Melissa  Caputo mcaputo@fusdk12.net www 53104 Library Library Librarian
Sim Delengencia sdelegencia@fusdk12.net www 53507 507 Science Teacher
Nick Driscoll ndriscoll@fusdk12.net www 53162 PE Office P.E. Teacher
Jeff King jking@fusdk12.net www 53162 PE Office P.E. Teacher
Robin Unger runger@fusdk12.net www 53102 102 Computer Teacher
Ben Torres btorres@fusdk12.net www 53161

212

Music Teacher
Lance  Carr lcarr@fusdk12.net   53101 101 Psychologist Psychologist
Cheryl Christopher     53210 106 Counselor YFS- Counselor
Stephanie Lo stephanielo@fusdk12.net   53101 101 Speech Teacher
Sridevi Gujjala sgujjala@fusdk12.net   53122 103 Resource Paraeducator
Barbara Penno bdpenno@fusdk12.net   53103 103 Resource Teacher
Sylvia Gutierrez sagutierrez@fusdk12.net   53163 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant 1
Michelle Wei mwei@fusdk12.net   53163 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant 2
Oscar Toro otoro@fusdk12.net   53160   Custodian Custodian - Day
Kimberly Stankewitz kstankewitz@fusdk12.net   53160   Custodian Custodian - Night
Denise Kinney dkinney@fusdk12.net   53160   Custodian Custodian - Night
              Nurse Contacts by Site